ENG РУС

Our address:
4 Ivana Lepse Ave., building 7, ground floor, Kyiv, Ukraine, 03680


E-mail:
info@abris-print.com


Telophone:
+38 (044) 238-28-03


Fax:
+38 (044) 454-04-30



Dear customers!
Please send your requests and remarks about the work of the printing house to the person for whom your opinion is of great significance -
director@abris-print.com
Новости
14.08.2018 Rex - что нового подготовили организаторы?

XXII Международная выставка рекламы

31.07.2018 Полиграфия на пружинке

Фото-новость

26.07.2018 Ребрендинг PRO100BOX

У нас новый логотип! 

Скачать каталог продукции 5,7 Мб (PDF) Download the catalog of products and printing services
Страница Facebook

Contact our managers:

Antonina Buban
Mob. 093-342-10-00
a.buban@abris-print.com

Inna Bidnichenko
Mob. 097-997-52-55
i.bidnichenko@abris-print.com

Mariya Tabenkova
Mob. 099-547-23-25
m.tabenkova@abris-print.com

Konstantin Zamsha
Mob. 067-977-44-33
k.zamsha@abris-print.com

Ilona Starun
Mob. 067-450-74-96
i.starun@abris-print.com

Rudenko Oxana
моб. 050-911-15-56
o.rudenko@abris-print.com

Receive samples

Would you like to have a look at the samples of our products? Please fill out the form and our specialists will deliver them to you in any way that is convenient to you.
Thank you for trusting ABRIS PRINT Company!

Company name:*
Tel.:*
Recipient name:*
Delivery address:*
Choose the type of delivery:*

choose the time of delivery*
enter the number of branch*
Choose the types of promotional products for receive*














Your commentary:

Type the text you
see in the box*
Receive samples