Время работы
в будние дни
с 9:00 до 18:00
Отдел полиграфии
Отдел упаковки
ENG РУС
3D тур по офису

Our address:
4 Ivana Lepse Ave., building 7, ground floor, Kyiv, Ukraine, 03680


E-mail:
info@abris-print.com


Telophone:
+38 (044) 238-28-03


Fax:
+38 (044) 454-04-30



Dear customers!
Please send your requests and remarks about the work of the printing house to the person for whom your opinion is of great significance -
director@abris-print.com
Новости
11.12.2018 Как мы работаем декабре-январе

График работы типографии АБРИС ПРИНТ

Подписаться на рассылку Получить образцы
Скачать каталог Страница Facebook

Contact our managers:

Antonina Buban
Mob. 093-342-10-00
a.buban@abris-print.com

Inna Bidnichenko
Mob. 097-997-52-55
i.bidnichenko@abris-print.com

Mariya Tabenkova
Mob. 099-547-23-25
m.tabenkova@abris-print.com

Konstantin Zamsha
Mob. 067-977-44-33
k.zamsha@abris-print.com

Ilona Starun
Mob. 067-450-74-96
i.starun@abris-print.com

Rudenko Oxana
моб. 050-911-15-56
o.rudenko@abris-print.com


  • Блокноты 31.01.2016 (49 photo)
  • Визитки 28.01.2016 (87 photo)
  • Воблеры 27.01.2016 (15 photo)
  • Кубарики 24.01.2016 (22 photo)
  • Папки 21.01.2016 (65 photo)
Pages: 1 2 Next


Photo gallery