ENG РУС

Our address:
4 Ivana Lepse Ave., building 7, ground floor, Kyiv, Ukraine, 03680


E-mail:
info@abris-print.com


Telophone:
+38 (044) 238-28-03


Fax:
+38 (044) 454-04-30



Dear customers!
Please send your requests and remarks about the work of the printing house to the person for whom your opinion is of great significance -
director@abris-print.com
Новости
15.11.2018 Новости DRUPA 2020

забронированно 96% площадей


09.11.2018 У День української писемності та мови

в Україні пишуть диктант національної єдності

01.11.2018 KODAK анонсировал

продажу флексобизнеса

Скачать каталог продукции 5,7 Мб (PDF) Download the catalog of products and printing services
Страница Facebook

Contact our managers:

Antonina Buban
Mob. 093-342-10-00
a.buban@abris-print.com

Inna Bidnichenko
Mob. 097-997-52-55
i.bidnichenko@abris-print.com

Mariya Tabenkova
Mob. 099-547-23-25
m.tabenkova@abris-print.com

Konstantin Zamsha
Mob. 067-977-44-33
k.zamsha@abris-print.com

Ilona Starun
Mob. 067-450-74-96
i.starun@abris-print.com

Rudenko Oxana
моб. 050-911-15-56
o.rudenko@abris-print.com

Subscribe to the mailing list

Please fill out the form below to receive mail.
Thank you for trusting ABRIS PRINT Company!

E-mail*

Type the text you
see in the box*
Subscribe to the mailing list