ENG РУС
Dear customers!
Please send your requests and remarks about the work of the printing house to the person for whom your opinion is of great significance -
director@abris-print.com
Новости
27.11.2017 осень-зима 2017-2018

Fashion Color Report

23.11.2017 Сезон печати пригласительных

новогодних открыток и конвертов

21.11.2017 Справочник полиграфия Украины

номер 14 (2017-2018)

Скачать каталог продукции 5,7 Мб (PDF) Download the catalog of products and printing services

Our address: 4 Ivana Lepse Ave., building 7, ground floor, Kyiv, Ukraine, 03680

E-mail: info@abris-print.com

Telophone: +38 (044) 238-28-03

Fax: +38 (044) 454-04-30

Страница Facebook

Contact our managers:

Antonina Buban
Mob. 093-342-10-00
skype: kettrrrin
a.buban@abris-print.com

Inna Bidnichenko
Mob. 097-997-52-55
skype: inok24
i.bidnichenko@abris-print.com

Mariya Tabenkova
Mob. 099-547-23-25
skype: tabenkova.mariya
m.tabenkova@abris-print.com

Konstantin Zamsha
Mob. 067-977-44-33
skype: k_zamsha
k.zamsha@abris-print.com

Egor Shchukin
Mob. 063-930-57-15
skype: egordp
e.shchukin@abris-print.com

Ilona Starun
Mob. 067-450-74-96
skype: ilonka_starun
i.starun@abris-print.com

Оплата и доставка

Payment methods

иконка7.jpg

Cashless transfer

Payment by wire transfer may be made at the cash department of any bank or from the current account of your company.

70% prepayment is required to launch an order.

Delivery methods

иконка5.jpg


Delivery around Kyiv

Delivery cost is 60 UAH. An order worth over 2,000 UAH is delivered free of charge.

We will deliver your order to the address you have specified on weekdays from 9 am to 6 pm.

иконка6.jpg


Nova Poshta (New Mail)

Delivery cost corresponds to Nova Poshta rates.

We will send the order to the specified post office on weekdays from 9 am to 6 pm.

иконка4.jpg


Pickup from the warehouse in Kyiv

You may pick up your order yourself at 4 Ivana Lepse Ave. (building 7, ground floor). Shipment is carried out on weekdays 9 am to 6 pm.

Доставка и оплата