Dear customers!
Please send your requests and remarks about the work of the printing house to the person for whom your opinion is of great significance -
director@abris-print.com
Новости
27.11.2017 осень-зима 2017-2018

Fashion Color Report

23.11.2017 Сезон печати пригласительных

новогодних открыток и конвертов

21.11.2017 Справочник полиграфия Украины

номер 14 (2017-2018)

Скачать каталог продукции 5,7 Мб (PDF) Download the catalog of products and printing services

Our address: 4 Ivana Lepse Ave., building 7, ground floor, Kyiv, Ukraine, 03680

E-mail: info@abris-print.com

Telophone: +38 (044) 238-28-03

Fax: +38 (044) 454-04-30

Страница Facebook

Contact our managers:

Antonina Buban
Mob. 093-342-10-00
skype: kettrrrin
a.buban@abris-print.com

Inna Bidnichenko
Mob. 097-997-52-55
skype: inok24
i.bidnichenko@abris-print.com

Mariya Tabenkova
Mob. 099-547-23-25
skype: tabenkova.mariya
m.tabenkova@abris-print.com

Konstantin Zamsha
Mob. 067-977-44-33
skype: k_zamsha
k.zamsha@abris-print.com

Egor Shchukin
Mob. 063-930-57-15
skype: egordp
e.shchukin@abris-print.com

Ilona Starun
Mob. 067-450-74-96
skype: ilonka_starun
i.starun@abris-print.com

Useful documents


USREOU (United State Register of Enterprises and Organizations of Ukraine) Certificate

VAT Payer Registration Certificate


Taxpayer Registration Certificate



Certificate of State Registration of a Legal Entity

Our Particulars:

ABRIS PRINT Limited liability company

Please write the company name in capital letters!

Registered office: 5-B Yaltynska Str., Darnytsia district, Kyiv, 02099 

Telephone: (044) 228-45-70

USREOU (United State Register of Enterprises and Organizations of Ukraine) code 33632077

VAT Payer Registration Certificate No.100002681

Individual tax number 336320726519

Current account (UAH) No. 2600266843 in JSC Raiffeisen Bank Aval, bank code 380805

Operational office address: Vaclav Havela Ave., building, 7, ground floor, Kyiv, Ukraine, 03124


Useful documents