Our address:
4 Ivana Lepse Ave., building 7, ground floor, Kyiv, Ukraine, 03680


E-mail:
info@abris-print.com


Telophone:
+38 (044) 238-28-03


Fax:
+38 (044) 454-04-30



Dear customers!
Please send your requests and remarks about the work of the printing house to the person for whom your opinion is of great significance -
director@abris-print.com
Новости
15.11.2018 Новости DRUPA 2020

забронированно 96% площадей


09.11.2018 У День української писемності та мови

в Україні пишуть диктант національної єдності

01.11.2018 KODAK анонсировал

продажу флексобизнеса

Скачать каталог продукции 5,7 Мб (PDF) Download the catalog of products and printing services
Страница Facebook

Contact our managers:

Antonina Buban
Mob. 093-342-10-00
a.buban@abris-print.com

Inna Bidnichenko
Mob. 097-997-52-55
i.bidnichenko@abris-print.com

Mariya Tabenkova
Mob. 099-547-23-25
m.tabenkova@abris-print.com

Konstantin Zamsha
Mob. 067-977-44-33
k.zamsha@abris-print.com

Ilona Starun
Mob. 067-450-74-96
i.starun@abris-print.com

Rudenko Oxana
моб. 050-911-15-56
o.rudenko@abris-print.com

Wobbler arms

ABRIS PRINT Integrated Solution Printing House is happy to announce that at the request of our honored customers all 4 types of wobbler arms are always available in our warehouse and ready for instant shipment.


Now you have the opportunity to make your usual orders at a much lower cost. We produce wobbler arms in big number of copies, which helps us minimize the cost of production per unit of output and accelerate the process of order execution, as the most common types of arms are always ready for instant shipment.

The following sizes are always available

ножки для воблеров прайс до 01.04.18.jpg


We can also manufacture the arms of individual size and shape.
Please ask for calculating the cost of such products at the sales department.

Download the price list for wobbler arms (PDF)


Promotional wobbler arms