Our address:
4 Ivana Lepse Ave., building 7, ground floor, Kyiv, Ukraine, 03680


E-mail:
info@abris-print.com


Telophone:
+38 (044) 238-28-03


Fax:
+38 (044) 454-04-30



Dear customers!
Please send your requests and remarks about the work of the printing house to the person for whom your opinion is of great significance -
director@abris-print.com
Новости
15.11.2018 Новости DRUPA 2020

забронированно 96% площадей


09.11.2018 У День української писемності та мови

в Україні пишуть диктант національної єдності

01.11.2018 KODAK анонсировал

продажу флексобизнеса

Скачать каталог продукции 5,7 Мб (PDF) Download the catalog of products and printing services
Страница Facebook

Contact our managers:

Antonina Buban
Mob. 093-342-10-00
a.buban@abris-print.com

Inna Bidnichenko
Mob. 097-997-52-55
i.bidnichenko@abris-print.com

Mariya Tabenkova
Mob. 099-547-23-25
m.tabenkova@abris-print.com

Konstantin Zamsha
Mob. 067-977-44-33
k.zamsha@abris-print.com

Ilona Starun
Mob. 067-450-74-96
i.starun@abris-print.com

Rudenko Oxana
моб. 050-911-15-56
o.rudenko@abris-print.com

Offset printing of short runs

  • Are you tired of restricted paper density?
  • Are you sick of digital printing quality?
  • Do you have to use an additional Pantone or protective varnish during printing?
  • Is the printing quality of solid plates and gradient fills mediocre?

There is a solution! ABRIS PRINT Integrated Solution Printing House will make for you offset printing of short previously digital runs in a high quality and inexpensive manner.

The first B3 format offset printing machine is at your service!


Офсетная печать малых тиражей В3.jpg



WE WORK IN ALL REGIONS OF UKRAINE

If you need any information about this service, please contact us!

Write or call us:

067-408-81-30
director@abris-print.com
Sergei Vodopianov

Offset printing of short runs