Dear customers!
Please send your requests and remarks about the work of the printing house to the person for whom your opinion is of great significance -
director@abris-print.com
Новости
27.11.2017 осень-зима 2017-2018

Fashion Color Report

23.11.2017 Сезон печати пригласительных

новогодних открыток и конвертов

21.11.2017 Справочник полиграфия Украины

номер 14 (2017-2018)

Скачать каталог продукции 5,7 Мб (PDF) Download the catalog of products and printing services

Our address: 4 Ivana Lepse Ave., building 7, ground floor, Kyiv, Ukraine, 03680

E-mail: info@abris-print.com

Telophone: +38 (044) 238-28-03

Fax: +38 (044) 454-04-30

Страница Facebook

Contact our managers:

Antonina Buban
Mob. 093-342-10-00
skype: kettrrrin
a.buban@abris-print.com

Inna Bidnichenko
Mob. 097-997-52-55
skype: inok24
i.bidnichenko@abris-print.com

Mariya Tabenkova
Mob. 099-547-23-25
skype: tabenkova.mariya
m.tabenkova@abris-print.com

Konstantin Zamsha
Mob. 067-977-44-33
skype: k_zamsha
k.zamsha@abris-print.com

Egor Shchukin
Mob. 063-930-57-15
skype: egordp
e.shchukin@abris-print.com

Ilona Starun
Mob. 067-450-74-96
skype: ilonka_starun
i.starun@abris-print.com

Offset printing of short runs

  • Are you tired of restricted paper density?
  • Are you sick of digital printing quality?
  • Do you have to use an additional Pantone or protective varnish during printing?
  • Is the printing quality of solid plates and gradient fills mediocre?

There is a solution! ABRIS PRINT Integrated Solution Printing House will make for you offset printing of short previously digital runs in a high quality and inexpensive manner.

The first B3 format offset printing machine is at your service!


Офсетная печать малых тиражей В3.jpg



WE WORK IN ALL REGIONS OF UKRAINE

If you need any information about this service, please contact us!

Write or call us:

067-408-81-30
director@abris-print.com
Sergei Vodopianov

Offset printing of short runs